Skip to content

Reviewing NaBloPoMo 2014

30/11/2014

November has been a special month full of travels, encounters and, most notably, writing.

© aNadventures

© aNadventures

For the second time, I’ve participated in the National Blog Writing Month (NaBloPoMo) challenge, which consists of delivering daily posts to my blog. I must admit, I couldn’t quite keep up with the daily schedule due to insufficient internet access on the road as well as a fever that knocked me out for a few days. But I managed to catch up and there now is a total of thirty November posts on aNadventures, one for each day of the month. I don’t know if that counts as successfully accomplishing the challenge but it doesn’t really matter to me. All that matters is that I got to write and that it was a rewarding experience. I also interacted with a lot of fellow bloggers whom I didn’t know a month ago. I’ve found new sources of inspiration and got insights into vast topics that I’m now following with interest and curiosity.

Here’s what I’ve written about throughout NaBloPoMo 2014:

Poetry and creative writing:

Quotes:

Travels:

Turkey related:

Pictures:

So that was it for NaBloPoMo 2014. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to speak up. Thank you, as always, for reading my aNadventures and see you around in December!

From → Getting started

Leave a Reply

