Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

20/08/2013

This summer I have been blessed with lots of deliciously carefree moments.

© aNadventures

After sorting out the renewal of my resident permit which was a bit of a hassle, I have dedicated myself to improving my Turkish, travelling, making plans with friends and just enjoying the good life.

My sister’s visit was a good opportunity to explore the nearby beaches and to experience life as a sea cow.

I am currently collecting forces before starting my internship and am savoring the sun on my skin. Bless the carefree bubble. May it last as long as possible.

From → Photos

Leave a Reply

