Skip to content

In love with life

11/11/2015
© aNadventures

© aNadventures

Let me tell you what I cherish most:

A pizza, kebab or a toast?

Is it the sunrise just in time?

Or a little hand in mine?

An evening spent among dear friends?

A fight that finally finally ends?

Is it writing, reading, a surprise?

Sunshine on the bluest skies?

Or travelling to near and far?

Eating olives from a jar?

Is it working hard towards my goals?

Dancing to the rock and rolls?

Soft kisses on a winter night?

Holding on to each other tight?

Curling up in deep deep sleep?

Sharing secrets I don’t want to keep?

I cherish all  these things and many more

It’s my life that I adore!

From → Random

Leave a Reply

