Skip to content

Flying elephants

06/11/2015
© aNadventures

© aNadventures

An elephant wanted to fly

He told his friend, his voice so shy

I don’t know if I’m light enough

I don’t know if I’m bright enough

His friend, an elephant as well,

Told him to spread his wings and yell

I can do anything I want to do

Diving, jumping, flying, too

So don’t you ever doubt

Unfold those wings and shout

I can do it if I want

I can fly high and do my stunt

On they went and did their thing

Happily flying

Wing next to wing

From → Getting started

4 Comments
  1. Inspiring 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Reviewing NaBloPoMo 2015 | aNadventures
  2. Magic | aNadventures

Leave a Reply

