Skip to content

Time flies

02/12/2013

It’s snowing again on my blog which means that a year has gone by since last December when I installed the snowing option.

It has also been exactly one year since I moved into my current flat with two flat mates and this young lady:

© aNadventures

Who by now has turned into this beauty:

© aNadventures

It’s so nice to come home to be welcomed by this sweet little creature. I’ll have her around for a few more months and I feel like I should pet her as much as I can. Who knows when I’ll ever have a dog again.

From → Photos

Leave a Reply

