Skip to content

Hungry for more

30/11/2013

I can’t believe it’s the end of November already, the end of NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month). Exactly four weeks ago when I took the decision to participate in this challenge, I remember asking myself: How will I manage to post every single day for a whole month? And what will I publish?

It actually was much easier than I had thought. I just wrote about topics I had had in mind for a long time. I wrote about things that just happened to catch my attention. I posted whatever I felt like creating and sharing. And it was fun, really fun!

It is true that the more you practise something, the better you get at it. I have noticed a nice work flow evolving throughout the last weeks. More and more topics and ideas are popping up in my head. Instead of decreasing, the list of my writing topics is getting longer and longer. I am hungry for more.

But that’s perfect, isn’t it? The end of NaBloPoMo doesn’t mean the end of blogging. I will be back in December. Thanks for passing by, commenting, suggesting and keeping me motivated for another twelve months and many more to come.

Have a great weekend!

From → Getting started

Leave a Reply

