Skip to content

Tip of my Tongue: Sacarle el jugo a algo

17/11/2013

© aNadventures

aNadventures proudly presents a new series called Tip of my Tongue. Every now and then, I will introduce a language-related post featuring expressions or other linguistic curiosities from various languages.

Today, I would like you to have a guess at this Spanish one.

What is the meaning of sacarle el jugo a algo?

If you would like to practice, you may also write a comment using the expression in a sentence. I will make sure to correct you, if necessary.

Gracias for your participation!

From → Tip of my Tongue

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

