Skip to content

Happy Birthday, aNadventures!

08/09/2013

© aNadventures

A little over a week ago marked aNadventure’s first anniversary (or should I say aNaversary?). This means that I have been blogging for a full year now. And I must say that it has been lots of fun, especially throughout the second half of the year when I started to get a feel for my layout and topics and also a more extended readership.

This blog has helped me to express myself, to share my experiences and to speak out to the world. It has been a melting pot of ideas, memories and impressions and has introduced me to many interesting and inspiring people out there.

May the fun go on! Thank you, WordPress. Thank you, World. Happy Birthday, aNadventures!

From → Random

2 Comments
  1. Happy Blogging Year aNadventures!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. One year | aNadventures

Leave a Reply

